600003196

【媒体声音】世界媒体均表示:佩佩并不应该被出示红牌

2011-04-30 04:51

  

World press agrees: Pepe did not deserve a red card

世界媒体均表示:佩佩并不应该被出示红牌 

http://www.realmadrid.com/cs/Satellite/en/1193040487651/1330054876370/noticia/Noticia/World_press_agrees:_Pepe_did_not_deserve_a_red_card.htm?w=2

L'Equipe: "The biggest mistake in the game was Pepe's send-off"

队报:比赛中最大的误判就是佩佩的被罚出场。

The world press coincides in deeming the red card Pepe saw against Barcelona as unfair and decisive in the outcome of the game.

世界媒体均认为在对阵巴塞罗那比赛中佩佩被出示红牌是不公平的,并且直接决定了比赛的最终结果。

Pete Jenson, The Independent (UK)

皮特延森,《独立报》(英国)

"Pepe was shown a red card for a challenge on Dani Alves after the break with the theatrical reaction to the foul ensuring the card was red and not yellow, as it should have been."

“对于丹尼•阿尔维斯来说,在中场休息后以一种极具戏剧表演的方式来愚弄了众人以确保佩佩被罚出场是一个极大的挑战,而这的确发生了,虽然本来更应该是张黄牌。”

Daily Mirror (UK)

《每日镜报》(英国)

"Real defender Pepe went on 62 minutes for a studs-up challenge on Dani Alves. It was a yellow card at worst. But the Barcelona players surrounded Stark like a pack of wolves to demand action. The official panicked and produced red."

“皇家马德里的后卫佩佩在第62分钟对丹尼•阿尔维斯有蹬踏行为,原本最坏的情况这会是一张黄牌。但是巴塞罗那的球员们像一群狼一样将主裁判斯塔克包围并要求其作出裁决。最终让裁判们感到压力陡增而将佩佩罚出场外。”

Jacopo Gerna, Gazzeta dello Sport (Italy)

雅各布格纳,《官方体育》(意大利)

"Harsh send-off. Without Pepe's questionable red card on the 61-minute mark the match couldn't have ended the way it did."

“一个严酷的判罚。没有佩佩在第61分钟获得的那张疑问重重的红牌,或许比赛将是另一个结果。”

L'Equipe (France)

《队报》(法国)

"In a match plagued by errors and confrontations, the most noteworthy was Pepe's send-off."

“在一场充斥着错误和冲突的比赛中,最值得注意的是佩佩的被罚离场。”

Marca (Spain)

《马卡》(西班牙)

"An excessive red card for Pepe left Real Madrid with ten men a fourth time against Barcelona."

“佩佩所得到的一张过分的红牌让皇家马德里第四次以10人应战巴塞罗那。”

AS (Spain)

《阿斯》(西班牙)

"Stark's mistake was to call a red card when it should have been yellow, but his greatest sin was to deprive us of football."

“斯塔克的误判是将原本的黄牌变成了红牌,但是他最大的罪恶则是剥夺了我们的足球。”

El Mundo (Spain)

《世界》(西班牙)

"Once again, Real Madrid ended the match with ten men against Barcelona following Pepe's challenge on Alves, interpreted by the referee as violent when a yellow card would have probably sufficed."

“再一次,由于佩佩对阿尔维斯的犯规,皇家马德里以10个人结束了对巴塞罗那的比赛。在裁判眼里属于暴利的犯规其实只要出示一张黄牌就足够了。”

ABC (Spain)

ABC》(西班牙)

"Stark arrived and made a mess of things by booking Pepe with a red card when it should have been yellow at worst. He killed the tie with one blow. He destroyed Real Madrid and gave wings to a Barcelona side that had begun to give way."

“斯塔克做到了,他在将佩佩罚出场后将一切弄得一团糟,而那本身只应该是一张黄牌。他摧毁了一场势均力敌的比赛。他毁灭了皇家马德里并让其给巴塞罗那让路,更给予了巴塞罗那一对翅膀以飞翔。”

La Gaceta (Spain)

《消息报》(西班牙)

"Germany's worst referee unfairly sent Pepe off and killed the semifinals."

“德国最糟糕的裁判将佩佩不公正的罚下并且谋杀了半决赛。”

El Pais (Spain)

《国家报》(西班牙)

"Pepe tackled Alves on the right leg. The red card could have been yellow, but referee Wolfgang Stark sent the Madridista off."

“佩佩铲的是阿尔维斯的右腿。这更应该是张黄牌而非红牌,但是裁判沃尔夫冈•斯塔克却将皇家马德里球员罚出了场外。”

 

Television images show that Pepe did not touch Alves' leg

电视画面显示佩佩并没有碰到阿尔维斯的腿

http://www.realmadrid.com/cs/Satellite/en/1193040487651/1330054873516/noticia/Noticia/Television_images_show_that_Pepe_did_not_touch_Alves__leg.htm?w=2

The play that changed the course of what was an evenly-fought match was not worthy of a red card

这场表演打破了比赛的平衡,而最终证明这根本就不是一个红牌

Much has been said and written concerning Pepe’s send-off against Barcelona in the first leg of the Champions League semifinal, but an image speaks louder than words and video from Realmadrid TV clearly shows the player only touched the ball. Thirty minutes remained in the match and the referee sent Pepe off with a direct red card following a lose ball dispute between Alves and Pepe. The rest of the play has been publically scrutinized far and wide. Alves, who obviously appears to be in pain, abandons the pitch on a stretcher. After consulting with one of his assistants, German referee Wolfgang Stark shows Pepe the red card one minute after the play took place. Once he saw the decision made by the referee, Alves made his way back onto the pitch in full stride.

关于佩佩在对阵巴塞罗那的欧洲冠军联赛半决赛第一回合中被罚出场一事已是众说纷纭。但是皇家马德里电视台的画面和录像清晰的显示了佩佩仅仅是碰到了皮球。在主裁判将佩佩因为其在同阿尔维斯的无球状态下的铲抢认定为犯规而将皇家马德里后卫直接罚出场后,比赛依然有三十分钟之久。这出戏剧的其余部分已然被公开传播和议论。阿尔维斯显得十分痛苦,在担架上甚至无法言语。在表演开始后的一分钟,德国主裁判沃尔夫冈•斯塔克在咨询了其的一名助理裁判后毅然向佩佩出示了红牌。当阿尔维斯看到主裁判的判罚后,立刻回到了场上并踢完全场比赛。

It wasn’t the only controversial play of the match, however. Arbeloa and Pedro were involved in another incident. Thirty-nine m

...
注册或登录后查看完整内容

玩转人人 公共主页 公众平台 客服帮助 隐私

商务合作 品牌营销 中小企业
自助广告
开放平台

公司信息 关于我们 人人公益 招聘

友情链接 经纬网 人人游戏 人人分期

人人移动客户端下载 iPhone/Android iPad客户端 其他人人产品